Mueller Europe Representatives

Technical Services Department

Jeff Rogers
Quality Engineering Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1902 499766
Email: jrogers@muellereurope.com

Sales Office

Tel: +44 (0)1902 499700
Fax: +44 (0)1902 405838
Email: sales@muellereurope.com

Sales: Export

(Europe, Asia and Africa)

Paul Daughtrey
Export Sales Manager
Email: pdaughtrey@muellereurope.com

Sales: Southern UK

(Avon, Berkshire, Carmarthenshire, Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Dyfed, Glamorganshire, Gloucestershire, Gwent, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Monmouthshire, Oxfordshire, Pembrokeshire, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire)

Martin Matthews
Regional Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7900 923 709
Email: mmatthews@muellereurope.com

Sales: Eastern UK

(Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, East Yorkshire, Essex, Greater London, Humberside, Hertfordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Suffolk, Warwickshire)

Richard Waters
Regional Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7718 161 356
Email: rwaters@muellereurope.com

Sales: Northern UK

(Scotland, Northern Ireland, Caernarvonshire, Ceredigion, Cheshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Cumbria, Deeside, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Greater Manchester, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Merseyside, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Tayside, Tyne and Wear, West Midlands, West Yorkshire)

Joe McCabe
Regional Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7557 188 598
Email: jmccabe@muellereurope.com

Sales: Northern Ireland

Conor Lennon
Agent
Tel: +353 (0)868 578 054
Email: conor.lennon@clt.ie

HR Manager

Anna Gutteridge
Tel: +44 (0)1902 499700
Fax: +44 (0)1902 405838
Email: agutteridge@muellereurope.com

Contact Wednesbury Copper Tube

Mueller Europe Ltd
Oxford Street
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 7DS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1902 499 700
Fax - Sales: +44 1902 405 838
sales@muellereurope.com
www.wednesburytube.com

Company number: 3316088
VAT registration no: 687 834 963

Registered address:
Oxford Street
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 7DS
United Kingdom

Cookie Policy
Privacy Policy
© 2018 Wednesbury Copper Tube


Made in Britain

Made in Britain - Exported world-wide

Exported world-wide

Website designed by PI Online

PI Online Limited